Profile

About us

We are a young team of former Porsche employees with absolute sports car expertise, which applies their knowledge and experience from longtime collaboration in a Porsche Center and their entry and support of racing cars in the endurance championship to offer sports car driver an attractive place to go in a motorsport ambience.

Our declared goal: Maintenance and tuning of Porsche cars and „foreign brands“. As the name of our company already announces the focus of Rinaldi Racing is on the organization and maintenance of racing cars for all our international competitions and sports road cars.

Team

Longtime experience, competence, and all-time engagement characterize every single employee of our team. Our ambition is to understand the individuality and personality our customers and to implement their wishes in the field of motorsport.

Our Team

Drivers

For the 2016 season, we want to present you our drivers.

→ Our Drivers

Partners

We are proud to present you our partner.

→ Our Partners

Location

Just 20 km away from the famous Nürburgring and 3 km from the motorway A61 the location of the Flugplatz Mendig offers next tot he advantageous transport connection the ideal conditions as test area fro Motorsport.

Profil

Über uns

Wir sind ein junges Team von ehemaligen Porsche Mitarbeitern mit absoluter SPORTWAGEN KOMPETENZ, das sein Wissen und Erfahrung aus langjähriger Mitarbeit in einem Porsche Zentrum und seinem Einsatz und Betreuung von Rennfahrzeugen im Langstreckenpokal einsetzt, um Sportwagen Fahrern eine attraktive Anlaufstelle in einem motorsportlichen Ambiente zu bieten.

Unser erklärtes Ziel: Wartung und Tuning von Porsche Fahrzeugen und „Fremdmarken“. Wie der Name unserer Firma schon ankündigt liegt der Focus von Rinaldi Racing auf dem Aufbau und Wartung von Rennfahrzeugen für alle internationalen Wettbewerbe und sportlichen Straßenfahrzeugen.

Team

Langjährige Erfahrung, Kompetenz und beispielloses Engagement zeichnen jeden einzelnen Mitarbeiter unseres Teams aus. Unser Streben ist es, die Individualität und Persönlichkeit unserer Kunden zu verstehen und deren Wünsche im Motorsportbereich umzusetzen.

Unser Team

Fahrer

Für die Saison 2016 möchten wir Ihnen gerne unsere Fahrer vorstellen.

Unsere Fahrer

Partner

Wir sind stolz Ihnen unsere Partner vorstellen zu dürfen.

Unsere Partner

 

 

 

Standort

Nur 20 km vom berühmten Nürburgring und 3 km von der A61 entfernt bietet der Standort des Flugplatz Mendig neben der günstigen Verkehrsanbindung den idealen Rahmen als Test Area für den Motorsport.