Road Sport

High standards of the service. Professional and on schedule work in the workshop. Passion paired with longtime know-how – that is Rinaldi Racing road sport.

With us from day one you are all round taken car of. You will benefit from our long experience regarding Porsche. As customer, you will be sure that your car is in the best hands. We discuss individually every service feature or repair. Of course, for the maintenance, we are conformed to the original Porsche standards.

Our maintenance services:

Porsche Service

To still keep the outstanding performance efficiency of your Porsche, you will get a comprehensive service offer for all models. We are offering a professional maintenance and repair for your Porsche according to the manufacture’s specifications with receipt of the manufacture warranty!

Getriebe- & Motorrevision

Our workshop offers a professional service feature around maintenance, sealing. inspection up to a complete engine and gearbox revision. While accomplishing all works we abide by the manufacture’s specifications.

sonder

We are taking care of the Technical Safety inspection for any additions and modifications on your Porsche, which have been realized, by our workshop.

elektrik

We are offering you reliable and professional solutions for your electronic problems. Whether engine control, heating system, lighting systems, air con or antilock braking system – if you have interferences in the electronics we will help you.

karosserie

Repairs on the bodywork and paint require necessary expert knowledge to fix properly the damaged part of your Porsche. To restore the security of your car we use the latest tools and testing equipment. Bodywork modifications will be realized according to your wishes.

Leistung

We tap the full potential of your car – by optimization of camshafts, dampers, and adjustment of the scheduler we raise the performance of your engine.

Bremsanlage

Tuned braking systems for your car and your individual manner of driving –you will be safely prepared for any situation.

Auspuff

We optimize existing exhaust systems or draw and build a new system.

gewicht

We are improving the performance weight of your car – for a perfect and sportive driving pleasure.

Straßensport

Hoher Anspruch beim Service. Fachgerechte und termingetreue Arbeit in der Werkstatt. Leidenschaft gepaart mit langjährigem Know-how – das ist Rinaldi Racing Straßensport.

Bei uns werden Sie vom ersten Tag an gut betreut. Sie profitieren von unserer langen Erfahrung im Porsche-Bereich. So haben Sie als Kunde die Gewissheit, dass Ihr Fahrzeug bei uns in besten Händen ist. Wir sprechen jede Serviceleistung oder Reparatur individuell mit Ihnen ab. Bei den Wartungen erfüllen wir selbstverständlich den original Porsche Standard.

Unsere Wartungsleistungen:

Porsche Service

Damit Ihr Porsche weiterhin seine außergewöhnliche Leistungsfähigkeit behält, erhalten Sie bei uns ein umfassendes Serviceangebot für alle Modelle. Wir bieten Ihnen eine fachgerechte Wartung und Instandsetzung für Ihren Porsche nach Herstellervorgabe mit Erhalt der Hersteller-Garantie.

Getriebe- & Motorrevision

Unsere Werkstatt bietet Ihnen kompetente Serviceleistung rund um Wartung, Abdichtung, Inspektion bis hin zur vollständigen Revision von Motor und Getriebe an. Bei der Durchführung aller Arbeiten halten wir uns an die Porsche Werksvorgaben.

sonder

Wir kümmern uns um die TÜV-Einzelabnahme für jegliche An- und Umbauten an Ihrem Porsche, die von uns durchgeführt wurden.

elektrik

Wir bieten Ihnen bei Elektronik-Problemen zuverlässige und fachmännische Lösungen. Ob Motorsteuerung, Heizsystem, Lichtanlage, Klimaanlage, Airbag oder Antiblockiersystem – bei Störungen in der Elektronik helfen wir Ihnen kompetent weiter.

karosserie

Reparaturen an Karosserie und Lack bedürfen der erforderlichen Fachkenntnisse um beschädigte Stellen an Ihrem Porsche richtig zu reparieren. Um die Sicherheit Ihres Wagens wiederherzustellen, verwenden wir modernste Werkzeuge und Prüfmittel. Karosserieumbauten nach Ihren Wünschen werden von uns durchgeführt.

Leistung

Wir schöpfen das volle Potential Ihres Fahrzeugs aus – durch Optimierung von Nockenwellen, Drosselklappen und Anpassung des Steuerprogramms steigern wir die Leistung Ihres Motors.

Bremsanlage

Abgestimmte Bremsanlagen für Ihr Fahrzeug und Ihre individuelle Fahrweise – so sind Sie für jede Situation sicher gerüstet.

Auspuff

Wir optimieren bestehende Auspuffanlagen oder fertigen und bauen für Sie eine neue Anlage an.

gewicht

Wir verbessern das Leistungsgewicht Ihres Fahrzeugs – für einen ungetrübten, sportlichen Fahrspaß.